Contact Cross Cultures

Cross Cultures - HQ Denmark

Managing Director: Anders Levinsen 

House of Sport, Broendby Stadion 20, DK-2605 Broendby 

Tel: +45 4326 2770/71  Fax: + 45 4326 2772 

E-mail: ccpa@ccpa.eu 

Homepage: www.ccpa.eu 

Facebook: Cross Cultures Project Association - Open Fun Football Schools

CCPA & Partners in Western Balkan

 

CCPA - OFFS Bosnia Herzegovina (Regional office)

Country co-ordinator Vildana Delahic-Elezovic

Mustafe Kamarica 3/371000 Sarajevo

Tel: + 387 33 789 535, + 387 33 789 536 

Fax: + 387 33 922 442

E-Mail: Sarajevo@ccpa.eu 

Facebook: Ccpa Offs

 

CCPA - OFFS Serbia

Country co-ordinator Sanja Lucic 

Kolarčeva 4/1 11 000 Belgrade 

Tel: + 381 11 2 622 499/+ 381 11 2 628 554/+ 381 11 2 628 337 

Fax: + 381 11 2 628 554 

E-mail: Beograd@ccpa.eu

Facebook: CCPA, Open Fun Football Schools - Serbia

 

CCPA - OFFS FYR Macedonia (Regional office)

Country co-ordinator Ceno Aleksandrovski

Partizanski Odredi 149 - mezanin,1000 Skopje

Tel/Fax: +389 2 3090 168

E-mail: Skopje@ccpa.euoffmacedonia@on.net.mk 

Homepage: www.offmacedonia.com.mk

Facebook: CCPA, Open Fun Football Schools - Macedonia

 

CCPA - OFFS Kosovo

Country co-ordinator Visar Peja

28 Nentori, Dardania rb 1/1 22 10090 Pristine

Cell: +377 44 161 221

E-Mail: Pristina@ccpa.eu

Facebook: OPEN FUN FOOTBALL SCHOOLS KOSOVA


 

 

CCPA & Partners in CIS

 

CCPA - OFFS Georgia (regional office)

Country co-ordinator Badri Karkashadze

49A, I. Chavchavadze Ave.0162 Tbilisi Tel: +995 32 912 910/913543

Fax: +995 32 912 910/995 32 292 305 

E-Mail: Tbilisi@ccpa.eu

Facebook: CCPA/OFFS Regional Branch to CIS & Georgia


OFFS Armenia

C/o Football Federation of Armenia

Country co-ordinator Marina Tashchyan

Khanjyan Street 27 375010 Yerevan

Tel: +374 77 42 50 84

Tel/fax: +374 10 54 14 05

E-mail: yerevan@ccpa.eu

 

CCPA - OFFS Azerbaijan

C/o Association of Football Federation of Azerbaijan

Country co-ordinator Karim Aghaev 

37, Khojali Avenue"Silkway" Business centre, 5th floor1025 Baku

Tel: + 994 12 209 450Fax: + 994 12 458 0955

E-mail: baku@ccpa.eu affa@azeronline.com

Facebook: Azerbaijan Open Fun Football Schools

 

OFFS Moldova

c/o The Football Association of Moldova

Country co-ordinator Mr Ghenadie Scurtul

Str.Tricolorului 39 MD-2012 Chisinau 

Tel: + 373 22 880 420Fax: + 373 22 210 432

E-mail: chisinau@ccpa.eufmf@fmf.mdg.scurtul@fmf.md 

Facebook: CCPA - Open Fun Football Schools Moldova

 

OFFS Ukraine

c/o Football Federation of Ukraine

Country Co-ordinator Mr Yevgeniy Stolitenko 

Laboratornyi provulok, 7-a, P.O.Box 55UA-01133, Kyiv, Ukraine 

Tel: +380 (044) 521-0-562

Fax: +380 (044) 521-0-550

E-mail: kiev@ccpa.eustolit@ffu.org.ua

Facebook: Open Fun Football Schools - OFFS - Ukraine / Відкриті уроки 

 

 

CCPA & Partners in MENA-region

 

CCPA - Lebanon (Regional office)

Country co-ordinator Mazen Ramadan Hamra

Sadat street, Jetra building, 6th FloorP.O.Box 136197 

Beirut Lebanon

Tel/Fax : + 961 1 808540

E-mail: beirut@ccpa.eu 

Homepage: www.ccpalebanon.comFacebook

 

CCPA-Al Salaam - Iraq

Country co-ordinator Jamal Ashoor

C/o CCPA al Salaam Football School

Askan Garb Baghdad

Tel: +964 790 11 95 042

E-mail: baghdad@ccpa.eu 

 

CCPA - Jordan

Country co-ordinator:

Issam Sadiq Laqa

Tel: +962 079 5582163

E-mail: amman@ccpa.eu 

Facebook:Ccpa Jordan

 

CCPA - Oman

Country co-ordinator: Nasser Al-Riyami

c/o

Tel: +968 9934 1116

E-mail: nasserh@sdq.edu.om

 

FTSPT - CCPA (the Tunisian Sport for All Federation)

President: Jalel Ben Tekaya

Fed Sport Pour Tous Cite Sport Ive

1004 Mensa (EL)

Facebook:CCPA Tunisia

 

 

 

TYPO3 CMS by TypoConsult A/S