The board

The board

  • Finn Berggren, Head master, Gerlev Sports Academy
  • Allan Hansen, fomer member of the UEFA executive committee 
  • Niels Nygaard, President of the National Olympic Committee and Sports Confederation of Denmark (NOC&DSC) Danmarks Idrætsforbund
  • Jesper Møller, President of the Danish Football Association
  • Annika Åberg Darell, Swedens Football Federation
  • Connie Hedegaard, former minister and EU commissioner
  • Ulrik Andreas Federspiel, Ambassador
  • Sven Riskær, Former Man. Director Investeringsfonden
  • Jens Christensen, Ambassador
  • Niels Ersbøll, Ambassador and former Secretary-General of the European Council
  • Jørgen Hvidemose, former coach of amongst other the Danish National Women's Football team
  • Goran Fazlinovic, Community worker and SSP-consultant
  • Poul Skytte Christoffersen, Ambassador and former DK representative to EU

Staff at HQ Copenhagen

  • Anders Levinsen, Managing Director,
  • Jens Nymand Christensen, Senior Advisor, 
  • Stina Wahl, Financial Manager,
  • Katrine Gotfredsen, Program Coordinator, Trans Caucasus and CEC,
  • Marianne Mosebo, Programme Coordinator, MENA,
  • Nanna Hølge-Hazelton, Student Assistant,


To read the statutes, click on the image

Organisation structure

Organisation structure
TYPO3 CMS by TypoConsult A/S