Contact us

Contact Cross Cultures' Head Quarter

Denmark 

  • Contact person: Anders Levinsen
  • Address: House of Sport, Broendby Stadion 20, DK-2605 Broendby
  • Phone: +45 4326 2770/71 Fax: + 45 4326 2772
  • E-mail: ccpa@ccpa.eu
  • Web: ccpa.eu
  • Facebook: Cross Cultures (CCPA)

Contact the Balkan Offices

Bosnia & Herzegovina (Regional office)

  • Contact person: Vildana Delahic-Elezovic
  • Address: Mustafe Kamarica 3/371000 Sarajevo
  • Phone: + 387 33 789 535, + 387 33 789 536 Fax: + 387 33 922 442
  • E-mail: sarajevo@ccpa.eu
  • Facebook: Ccpa Offs

Serbia

  • Contact person: Sanja Lucic
  • Address: Kolarčeva 4/1 11 000 Belgrade
  • Phone: + 381 11 2 622 499/+ 381 11 2 628 554/+ 381 11 2 628 337 Fax: + 381 11 2 628 554
  • E-mail: beograd@ccpa.eu
  • Facebook: CCPA, Open Fun Football Schools – Serbia

Croatia

  • Contact person: Renata Gomaz
  • Address: Vojnoviceva 42/2, 10000 Zagreb
  • Phone: +385 98 808 241 Skype: ccpazagrebrenata
  • E-mail: ccpazagreb@gmail.com
  • Facebook: OPEN-FUN-FOOTBALL-SCHOOLS-CROATIA

Macedonia

  • Contact person: Ceno Aleksandrovski
  • Address: Partizanski Odredi 149 - Mezanin, 1000 Skopje
  • Phone: +389 2 3090 168 Fax:
  • E-mail: skopje@ccpa.eu
  • Web: offmacedonia.com.mk
  • Facebook: CCPA, Open Fun Football Schools – Macedonia

Montenegro

Kosovo

  • Contact person: Visar Peja
  • Address: 28 Nentori, Dardania rb 1/1 22 10090 Pristine
  • Phone: +377 44 161 221 Fax:
  • E-mail: pristina@ccpa.eu
  • Facebook: Open Fun Football Schools Kosova

Contact the Trans Caucasus & CEC offices

Georgia (regional office)

Armenia

  • Contact person: Lala Yeritsyan
  • Address: Khanjyan Street 27 375010 Yerevan, C/o Football Federation of Armenia
  • Phone: +374 77 42 50 84 Fax: +374 10 54 14 05
  • E-mail: grassroots@ffa.am

Azerbaijan

  • Contact person: Karim Aghaev
  • Address: 37, Khojali Avenue"Silkway" Business centre, 5th floor1025 Baku, C/o Association of Football Federation of Azerbaijan
  • Phone: + 994 12 209 450 Fax: + 994 12 458 0955
  • E-mail: baku@ccpa.eu
  • Facebook: Azerbaijan Open Fun Football Schools

Moldova

  • Contact person: Svetlana Patras
  • Address: Tricolorului 39 MD-2012 Chisinau, c/o The Football Association of Moldova
  • Phone: + 373 (60) 200058/ +373 (22) 880420
  • E-mail: chisinau@ccpa.eu
  • Facebook: CCPA - Open Fun Football Schools Moldova

Ukraine

Contact the MENA offices

Lebanon (regional office)

  • Contact person: Mazen Ramadan Hamra
  • Address: Sadat street, Jetra building, 6th Floor P.O. Box 136197, Beirut, Lebanon
  • Phone: + 961 1 808540 Fax:
  • E-mail: beirut@ccpa.eu
  • Facebook: CCPA Lebanon

Iraq

  • Contact person: Falah Ashoor
  • Address: C/o CCPA al Salaam Football School, Askan Garb Baghdad
  • Phone: +964 771 237 6561
  • E-mail: baghdad@ccpa.eu/ karfalah@live.com
  • Facebook: CCPA IRAQ - السلام

Jordan

Tunisia

  • Contact person: Jalel Ben Tekaya
  • Address: Fed Sport Pour Tous Cite Sport Ive, 1004 Mensa (EL)
  • Phone: +216 98 332 109
  • E-mail: tunis@ccpa.eu/ bentekaya.jalel@gmail.com
  • Facebook: CCPA Tunisia

Morocco

  • Contact person: Aziz Daouda
  • Address: Complexe Sportif Prince Moulay Abdallah, C/o Fédération Royale Marocaine du Sport pour Tous
  • Phone: +2012 6 61 14 86 64
  • E-mail: aziz.daouda@gmail.com

Contact the South Sudan offices

Office in Juba

  • Contact person: Nassera Victoria
  • Address: C/o South Sudan Football Association
  • Phone: +211 92 54 72 307
  • E-mail: juba@ccpa.eu
  • Facebook:

Office in Torit

  • Contact person: Ongoro Mark Victor
  • Address: C/o Torit Local Football Association
  • Phone: 211 925 14374
  • E-mail: torit@ccpa.eu
  • Facebook: